Back to Uni just less in a month!

Hello, everybody! Hello Freshers and non-freshers!
Remembering my first year in Uni made me create this blog. My memories reminded me how scared I was moving into a new city in new country, hundreds miles away from home…
Sounds very brave, huh? Yeah, it is! Leaving everything and starting literally a new life.
Quite a lot questins were on my mind and I needed tons of answers…Well, with the time you will find your own answers and your unique way of doing everything; you just need little help in the very beginning to make your first steps!

I am here to help you, to tell you everything I know and find all the answers that you, freshers, need. I am here to guide you in the “thing” called “student life” 🙂

5 Comments »

  1. Dawid Said:

    Hi! I have just applied for Management and Marketing. I would like to ask you a few questions about RGU and living in Aberdeen. Here is my e-mail: dawidek125@poczta.onet.pl

    • sani369 Said:

      I sent you an email 🙂 I totally do not mind to help you in any way 🙂

  2. desikaneva Said:

    Здравей ! Бих искала да те попитам с каква специалност си в Робърт Гордън и дали знаеш нещо по-специално за фармацията !

    • sani369 Said:

      I am studying Communications with PR but if you want I can ask around for some more info about farmacy 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment